Contact Us

If you already know who you’d like to talk to, you can contact one of our strategic business advisors directly. If you’d like to schedule a consultation, please fill out our contact form here.

Tom Keeter
Email: tkeeter@NextGenCFO.com
336-337-9429

Michael Spohn
Email: mspohn@NextGenCFO.com
336-209-3411

Brandon Harris
Email: bharris@NextGenCFO.com
336-587-8607

R. Gary Armbrister
Email: garmbrister@NextGenCFO.com
276-732-6332

George Sealey
Email: gsealey@NextGenCFO.com
336-971-2321

Pat Landry
Email: plandry@NextGenCFO.com
336-207-7390

Tom Schultz
tschultz@nextgencfo.com
(336) 558-6776

R. Scott Krewson
Email: skrewson@NextGenCFO.com
336-971-4018

Jefferson Ellington
Email: je@fpadvisorypartners.com
336-264-3280

Wayne Thompson
Email: wthompson@NextGenCFO.com
336-908-1283

Dawn Carpenter
Email: dcarpenter@NextGenCFO.com
336-402-7702

Ken Mahoney
Email: kmahoney@NextGenCFO.com
704-904-8934

S. Edward McKee
Email: emckee@NextGenCFO.com
336-407-8651

Brad Morton
Email: bmorton@NextGenCFO.com
336-207-7832

Glenn Rayle
Email: grayle@NextGenCFO.com
336-420-3355

Barry Safrit
Email: bsafrit@NextGenCFO.com
336-455-0944

General inquiries: info@NextGenCFO.com
 

 

 

Get Started with a Free Consultation Free Consultation